hasemkiss.blogg.se

My invoices and estimates deluxe 9 for windows 7
My invoices and estimates deluxe 9 for windows 7








  1. MY INVOICES AND ESTIMATES DELUXE 9 FOR WINDOWS 7 INSTALL
  2. MY INVOICES AND ESTIMATES DELUXE 9 FOR WINDOWS 7 UPGRADE
  3. MY INVOICES AND ESTIMATES DELUXE 9 FOR WINDOWS 7 WINDOWS 10

Reboot (just in case) and then started My Invoices & Estimates and shockingly, when I clicked on my “company”, My Invoices & Estimates worked perfectly. I downloaded SSCERuntime-ENU-圆4.msi from Microsoft and installed it. I figured, its Windows, if it doesn’t fix the problem then I’ll just uninstall it. I scratched my head and thought, why in the world would a 32-bit application need the 64-bit release of Microsoft SQL Server Compact 3.5 SP1. D’oh! That is, from page Microsoft SQL Server Compact 3.5 Service Pack 1 and Synchronization Services for ADO.NET version 1.0 Service Pack 1 for Windows Desktop I needed SSCERuntime-ENU-圆4.msi rather than SSCERuntime-ENU-x86.msi for 64-bit machines. After reading a bunch, I stumbled on one at StackOverflow where “codeulike” said they were having an issue with a 32-bit application running on Windows 7 64-bit and getting the same error message and said:įollowing this rather confused discussion on MSDN revealed that I needed to use the 64-bit MSI for SQL Server Compact on 64-bit machines. So, I just starting searching for the error message only. I did find one hit about the same issue where Avanquest Software’s support told the user to contact Microsoft. I did an internet search and very little came up on the issue with My Invoices & Estimates. Hence, you can see why it is weird that I got the error message: Unable to load DLL ‘sqlceme35.dll’. I checked Avanquest Software’s web site for My Invoices & Estimates Deluxe V10 and it says that it supports Windows 10.

MY INVOICES AND ESTIMATES DELUXE 9 FOR WINDOWS 7 WINDOWS 10

If it works on Windows 7 64-bit then it should work on Windows 10 64-bit. My Invoices & Estimates Deluxe V10 is a 32-bit program. I installed My Invoices & Estimates Deluxe V10 on both and did not have any issues. In 2011/2012, I got a new desktop PC running Windows 7 Pro 64-bit and a new laptop running Windows 7 Home 64-bit. Back in 2009, my desktop PC was running Windows XP 32-bit (and laptop was running WinXP 32-bit).

MY INVOICES AND ESTIMATES DELUXE 9 FOR WINDOWS 7 UPGRADE

They had an upgrade offer at the time, so I upgraded to it. In 2009, Avanquest Software released My Invoices & Estimates Deluxe V10. In 2008, I purchased My Invoices & Estimates. Here’s a little history and you will see why it is weird. I even tried uninstalling and installing it again but no luck. My Invoices & Estimates started fine but when I selected my “company” (aka database) to open then I got the Unable to load DLL ‘sqlceme35.dll’ error message.

MY INVOICES AND ESTIMATES DELUXE 9 FOR WINDOWS 7 INSTALL

I was installing My Invoices & Estimates Deluxe V10 on my laptop and it said it also needed to install Microsoft SQL Server Compact 3.5 SP1. Over the weekend, I started installing software on my new ASUS ZenBook Pro laptop.










My invoices and estimates deluxe 9 for windows 7